My Favorite Class

Simple programs, instructional videos that practically give you the answer. These are the reasons why Tech Systems is my favorite class.

Every morning from 9:21 to 10:12, I know that I’m safe. Safe from the catastrophe that is school, because I’m in Tech Systems.

In Tech Systems, so far we have covered the program iMovie, Scratch, and Sketchup. Each one easier than the last. Designed with simple controls and compositions.

There is another thing that makes the class my favorite. That would be the instructional videos. They practically do the project for us.

In the end these are the reasons Tech Systems is my favorite class by far.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Class

  1. Mrs. Kriese

    Simple style, simple paragraphs…your points simply made. Your style here echoes what you like about your subject.

    Well done.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *